Happy New Year!

dietcoke

Today is Day 1 of NO DIET COKE. And Day 1 of actively working on my New Year’s resolutions–or “intentions”–as I wrote about them in a recent article on RheumatoidArthritis.net.

I wrote about five main ones, but there are so many more. Maybe I should start a blog about resolutions and how many I can actually fulfill? Hmm. Not a bad idea although it could prove to be quite depressing when I resolve to, say, reply to all of my e-mails one day and instead wind up on the couch watching a marathon of The Love Boat. Um, not that I’ve done this before, of course.

But today, I did not drink one single can of Diet Coke! What did you do or not do?

Here’s the article if you want to read it:

“New Year’s Intentions”

I hope everyone has a VERY HAPPY New Year and that you will find success and joy following through with your own Intentions for 2015!

2 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

  1. Pretty sure the only good use for diet coke, or coke in general is for cleaning the toilet bowl! Seriously! Although, I haven’t personally tried it myself.
    Good luck to you on not drinking diet coke! (Although, you could do far worse things…)

Leave a Reply

