One thought on “$(*#*fkhd#$mw*$!!!!

  1. I feel so very similar to your post! I am so frustrated with the health “care” system. I am currently fighting my Dr. for a hydrocodone prescription. I do not understand this fight! I rarely ask for this. I only use it when i have a flare up. I think in the last 2 years i have had maybe 4 scripts written for it and only 30 pills each time. I was made to feel like a drug addict for even asking. It is such an embarrassment and such a shame that we have to go through this just for some pain relief from this horrible disease! I think it’s time to find a new dr. Any advice would be helpful! Thank you.

Leave a Reply

