Healthline’s Best RA Blogs of 2014

May 12, 2014

The 20 Best Rheumatoid Arthritis Health Blogs of 2014

I got a nice surprise in my inbox this morning! My blog, Inflamed, was named one of the top RA blogs by Healthline.com. Cool! Here’s a link to check out the other blogs that made the list:

“Best Rheumatoid Arthritis Blogs of the Year”

Thank you for supporting me and my blog over the years. I really appreciate it!

6 Responses to “Healthline’s Best RA Blogs of 2014”

  1. Andrew Says:

    Way to go Angela!

  2. Cassie Jay Says:

    Congrats! You deserve it because you do a wonderful job!


  3. Congrats from Germany! Your blog really is inspiring. One of the reasons why I startet my own about dealing with RA in German :)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 141 other followers

