Love vs. Can

October 13, 2013

Here’s my latest blog post on RheumatoidArthritis.net

“Doing What You Love vs. Doing What You Can”

This is something that I struggle with on a daily basis, and I’m sure a lot of you do as well. I hope you like the post! Feel free to comment and share with others if you like.

Happy Weekend!

Angela

One Response to “Love vs. Can”

  1. Marcia Says:

    Early on when I was in the most pain, I mainly focused on what I had to do. Washing my hair would take everything I had. Now that I have more choice, I prefer doing what I love first then tackling the laundry, etc.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 153 other followers

