Testing, testing

November 3, 2007

selfportcrop.jpg

This is my new rheumatoid arthritis blog. Arthritis, hooray! Doesn’t that sound exciting? Don’t worry, I won’t only be writing about my orthopedic shoes and how I have trouble getting out of the bathtub. Oh no, there’s so much more.

5 Responses to “Testing, testing”

  1. Cateepoo Says:

    I just found your blog. I hope you write more. I saw where you aren’t going to write about not getting out of the tub and had to laugh since I just did write about my experience. I hope things are going well for you.
    Cateepoo

  2. jo Says:

    I came across your blog while surfing. Thank you for posting how arthritis makes us feel. I have severe RA and it really changes your life. Thanks for taking the energy & time to write!!

    Go you

  3. Natalie Says:

    I came upon your blog while surfing this A.M. It will be a bit until I read though it all. I also had to figure out how to get out of the tub, for now I have a way – no less discovered by watching chimps move along the ground. Whatever works. . . at least for now. LOL

  4. Tina Says:

    Hello Inflamed. What a lovely blog you have for such a nasty topic. Can you make a difference? Yes, each of us can. You keep your chin up, remember your purpose and keep posting light and love while going through the valley. Look forward to meeting you in Boston. Tina Wesson

    • Angela Says:

      Hi Tina!

      I just saw your lovely message now! I’m so behind updating my blog lately. Wish I had seen this before the Boston trip! But thank you! And it was SO GREAT to meet you. The Boston summit was amazing. I’m so grateful I was able to be part of it.

      Keep in touch!
      Angela


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 154 other followers

